lunduniversity.lu.se

Applied Microbiology

Faculty of Engineering, LTH

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Current Staff

Ahlberg, Anette Administrator
anette.ahlberg@tmb.lth.se +46-46 222 83 25
Brink, Daniel PhD 
daniel.brink@tmb.lth.se +46-46 222 98 65
Carlquist,  Magnus  Associate Professor
magnus.carlquist@tmb.lth.se +46-46 222 83 29 
Danielsson, Mikael Industry-employed PhD student (Norrvatten)
mikael.danielsson@tmb.lth.se +46-46 222 98 65
Gorwa-Grauslund,  Marie-Francoise  Professor
marie-francoise.gorwa@tmb.lth.se +46-46 222 06 19 
Hagman, Arne  Postdoc
arne.hagman@tmb.lth.se +46-46 222 96 93 
Hahn-Hägerdal, Bärbel Professor emerita
barbel.hahn-hagerdal@tmb.lth.se
Hedman,  Johannes Reseacher (SKL)
johannes.hedman@tmb.lth.se +46-46 222 83 29 
Jansson, Linda Reasercher 
linda.jansson@tmb.lth.se
Larsson,  Christer Research engineer
christer.larsson@tmb.lth.se +46-70 535 38 17
Lindahl, Gunnar  Professor emeritus
gunnar.lindahl@tmb.lth.se
Muratovska, Nina  PhD Student
nina.muratovska@tmb.lth.se +46-46 222 06 49 
Paul,  Catherine Associate Professor(Water Resources Engineering, LTH)
catherine.paul@tmb.lth.se +46-46 222 83 28
Pullerits, Kristjan  Industry-employed PhD student (NSVA, SYDVATTEN, VA SYD)
kristjan.pullerits@tmb.lth.se +46-46 222 06 49 
Rao, Nikhil Seshagiri  PhD student
nikhil_seshagiri.rao@tmb.lth.se +46-46 222 15 57
Rådström,  Peter  Professor
peter.radstrom@tmb.lth.se +46-46 222 34 12 
Sreenivas, Krishnan PhD student
krishnan.sreenivas@tmb.lth.se +46-46 222 15 57
Schelin,  Jenny  Associate Professor
jenny.schelin@tmb.lth.se +46-46 222 03 11 
Tufvegren, Celina PhD student
celina.tufvegren@tmb.lth.se +46-46 222 15 57
van Niel,  Ed  Associate Professor
ed.van_niel@tmb.lth.se +46-46 222 96 93 
Vongkampang, Thitiwut   PhD Student
thitiwut.vongkampang@tmb.lth.se +46-46 222 06 49 
Page Manager: